OHRSA is managed by a Board of Directors comprised of Association members. The association’s membership nominates candidates and elects the Board of Directors at the Annual General Meeting.  Each Board member serves for a term of two years.  After two years they can seek re-election. The Board is made up of a President, Secretary/Treasurer, and seven Directors.

The current Directors are:

  • Boutros Salama, Regional Director, Home Healthcare, ON, VitalAire Canada – Director
  • Doug Fines, President, MED-E-OX Mobility in Motion – Director
  • Geoff Patton, Vice President of Operations, Homestead Oxygen and Medical Equipment – Director
  • John Zgrych, General Manager, Medigas – Director
  • Kelly O’Donnell, Managing Partner, InspiAIR Inc. Director
  • Lisa Underhay, President & CEO, Resolute Health Corp. – Director
  • Lyndsey Ross, Owner, Absolute Respiratory – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Michael Sharp, Chief Executive Officer, FPM Solutions Managing Partner – Director
  • Paul Damiani, CEO, Carestream Medical ULC – Director

In addition to the Board of Directors, OHRSA retains a Executive Director and a Government Relations Consultant/Policy Advisor to assist with the Association’s outreach and advocacy to government:

  • Paul Edwards – Executive Director
  • Paul Pellegrini – Government Relations Consultant/Policy Advisor
Find Members Near You!
There are no locations within km of
Location Locations Found within km of
(actual travel distance will vary depending upon route)